Board of Directors & Leadership

Executive Committee

Dr. Wesley Davis | President
Dr. Andrea Smith-Brooks | Immediate Past President
Mr. Judson Smith | Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Paula Tucker | Board Chair

Board Members

Dr. Amanda Comer
Dr. Bradley Goettl
Dr. Melanie Gibbons Hallman
Dr. April Hill
Dr. David House
Ms. Cindy Kumar
Dr. Nicole Martinez

Committees Chairs

View full list of Committee Chairs


Dr. Jennifer Wilbeck | Executive Director
Mr. Harrison Breuer, CAE | Association Executive
Ms. Allie Yoder | Event Manager


Dr. Kyle Kincaid
Dr. Elda Ramirez
Dr. Arlo Weltge

Liaisons & Adviseres

Dr. Jeff Goodloe, ACEP
Dr. Mary Kamienski
Dr. Barbara Safriet

Regional Directors

View full list of Regional Directors